Bitte scrollen Sie nach unten
Peter
Kosak

Leitung

Direktor

(0821) 3166-5501
peter.kosak@bistum-augsburg.de

Petra
Lahr

Leitung

Vorzimmer

(0821) 3166-5501
petra.lahr@bistum-augsburg.de

Andja
Brzovic

Leitung

Vorzimmer

(0821) 3166-5502
andja.brzovic@bistum-augsburg.de

Thomas
Willmann

Finanzen

Leiter

(0821) 3166-5530
thomas.willmann@bistum-augsburg.de

Karl
Burgharts­wieser

Finanzen

Buchhaltung

(0821) 3166-5532
karl.burghartswieser@bistum-augsburg.de

Gina
Hausmann

Finanzen

Buchhaltung/Controlling

(0821) 3166-5533
gina.hausmann@bistum-augsburg.de

Roswitha
Ludl

Finanzen

Buchhaltung

(0821) 3166-5534
roswitha.ludl@bistum-augsburg.de

Katharina
Michl

Finanzen

Buchhaltung

(0821) 3166-5535
katharina.michl@bistum-augsburg.de

Larissa
Hosmann

Finanzen

Controlling/Baumaßnahmen

(0821) 3166–5531
larissa.hosmann@bistum-augsburg.de

Petra
Leitner

Finanzen

Beschaffung

(0821) 3166-5536
petra.leitner@bistum-augsburg.de

Josef
Schwegler

Finanzen

Facility Management

(0821) 3166-5542
josef.schwegler@bistum-augsburg.de

Andrea
Raffler

Finanzen

Facility Management

(0821) 3166-5541
andrea.raffler@bistum-augsburg.de

Paul
Braun

Finanzen

Facility Management

(0821) 3166-5543
paul.braun@bistum-augsburg.de

Franziska
Mair

Finanzen

Facility Management

(0821) 3166-5544
franziska.mair@bistum-augsburg.de

Stefan
Vogg

Finanzen

Facility Management

(0821) 3166-5545
stefan.vogg@bistum-augsburg.de

Andreas Walch

Pädagogik

Schulentwicklung

(0821)3166 5504
andreas.walch@bistum-augsburg.de

Marion
Tuschl-Kriegel

Pädagogik

Ganztag

(0821) 3166-5505
marion.tuschl-kriegel@bistum-augsburg.de

Christian Zott

Recht

Leiter

(0821) 3166-5520
christian.zott@bistum-augsburg.de

Hildegard
Schneck

Recht

Allgemeine Rechtsfragen/Immobilienrecht

(0821) 3166-5503
hildegard.schneck@bistum-augsburg.de

Tanja
van Cour

Recht

Arbeitsrecht

(0821) 3166-5528
tanja.van-cour@bistum-augsburg.de

Martina
Wiest

Recht/
Personal

Vertragswesen

(0821) 3166-5521
martina.wiest@bistum-augsburg.de

Larissa
Spiegelberger

Recht/
Personal

Vertragswesen

(0821) 3166-5522
larissa.spiegelberger@bistum-augsburg.de

Martin
Bannert

Personal

Lehrpersonalplanung
Leiter

(0821) 3166-5510
martin.bannert@bistum-augsburg.de

Cornelia
Schramm

Personal

Lehrpersonalplanung

(0821) 3166-5511
cornelia.schramm@bistum-augsburg.de

Lena
Hillebrand

Personal

Lehrpersonalplanung

(0821) 3166-5512
lena.hillebrand@bistum-augsburg.de

Elisabeth
Kolper

Personal

Besoldung

(0821) 3166-5526
elisabeth.kolper@bistum-augsburg.de

Regina
Gall

Personal

Besoldung

(0821) 3166-5523
regina.gall@bistum-augsburg.de

 

Christina Ruider

Personal

Besoldung

(0821) 3166–5524
christina.ruider@bistum-augsburg.de

Theresa
Lohner

Personal

Besoldung

(0821) 3166-5525
theresa.lohner@bistum-augsburg.de