Bitte scrollen Sie nach unten
Peter
Kosak

Leitung

Direktor

0821/4558-10110
peter.kosak@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Petra
Herfert

Leitung

Vorzimmer

0821/4558-10100
petra.herfert@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Andja
Brzovic

Leitung

Vorzimmer

0821/4558-10101
andja.brzovic@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Anna
Singer

Leitung

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

0821/4558-10116
anna.singer@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Roland
Müller

IT

Leitung
IT
0821/4558-10117
roland.mueller@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Larissa
Lichtenstern

IT

Leitung
IT
0821/4558-10113
larissa.lichtenstern@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Dr. Florian
Pöllinger-Dammer

IT
Felix
Vanderstukken

IT
Gregor
Wiedemann

Arbeitssicherheit

Leitung
Arbeitssicherheit
0821/4558-10104
gregor.wiedemann@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Thomas
Willmann

Finanzen
Gina
Hausmann

Finanzen

Buchhaltung/Controlling

0821/4558-10161
gina.hausmann@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Karl
Burgharts­wieser

Finanzen

Buchhaltung

0821/4558-10165
karl.burghartswieser@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Katharina
Michl

Finanzen

Buchhaltung

0821/4558-10167
katharina.michl@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Natalia
Molke

Finanzen

Buchhaltung

0821/4558-10168
natalia.molke@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Regina
Gall

Finanzen

Buchhaltung

0821/4558-10166
regina.gall@schulwerk-augsburg.de

 

Larissa
Hosmann

Finanzen

Controlling/Baumaßnahmen

0821/4558-10162
larissa.hosmann@schulwerk
-augsburg.de

Petra
Leitner

Finanzen

Beschaffung

0821/4558-10163
petra.leitner@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Josef
Schwegler

FM

Facility Management

0821/4558-10171
josef.schwegler@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Andrea
Raffler

FM

Facility Management

0821/4558-10172
andrea.raffler@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Paul
Braun

FM

Facility Management

0821/4558-10175
paul.braun@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Martin
Baur

FM

Facility Management

0821/4558-10174
martin.baur@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Franziska
Rivola

FM

Facility Management

0821/4558-10173
franziska.rivola@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Mathias John

Pädagogik

Schulentwicklung/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

0821/4558-10112
mathias.john@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Dr. Sabine Stötzer

Pädagogik

Schulentwicklung

0821/4558-10111
sabine.stoetzer@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Marion
Tuschl-Kriegel

Pädagogik
Christian
Zott

Recht

Leiter

0821/4558-10130
christian.zott@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Christiane
Berwing

Recht

Rechtswesen
Juristin
0821/4558-10131
christiane.berwing@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Petra
Huber

Recht

Rechtswesen
Juristin
0821/4558-10132
petra.huber@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Martina
Wiest

Recht

Vertragswesen

0821/4558-10140
martina.wiest@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Rosemarie
Helmschrott

Recht

Vertragswesen

0821/4558-10141
rosemarie.helmschrott@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Lena
Hillebrand

Recht

Vertragswesen

0821/4558-10142
lena.hillebrand@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Tanja
Acker

Recht

Vertragswesen

0821/4558-10143
tanja.acker@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Cornelia
Schramm

Personal

Lehrpersonalplanung

0821/4558-10121
cornelia.schramm@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Eva
Thiel

Personal

Lehrpersonalplanung

0821/4558-10122
eva.thiel@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Elisabeth
Kolper

Personal

Besoldung

0821/4558-10154
elisabeth.kolper@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Carolin
Limmer

Personal

Besoldung

0821/4558-10151
carolin.limmer@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Sabine
Römmelt

Personal

Besoldung

0821/4558-10156
sabine.roemmelt@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Christina Klopf

Personal

Besoldung (in Elternzeit)

0821/4558-10152
christina.klopf@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Theresa
Micheler

Personal

Besoldung (in Elternzeit)

0821/4558-10153
theresa.micheler@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Andrea
Bayer

Personal

Besoldung

0821/4558-10155
andrea.bayer@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Christiane
Sonnabend

Recht/
Personal

Organigramm der Geschäftsstelle