Ihre Ansprechpartner

Peter
Kosak

Leitung

Direktor

0821/4558-10110
peter.kosak@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Petra
Lahr

Leitung

Vorzimmer

0821/4558-10100
petra.lahr@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Andja
Brzovic

Leitung

Vorzimmer

0821/4558-10101
andja.brzovic@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Thomas
Willmann

Finanzen

Leiter

0821/4558-10160
thomas.willmann@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Karl
Burgharts­wieser

Finanzen

Buchhaltung

0821/4558-10165
karl.burghartswieser@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Gina
Hausmann

Finanzen

Buchhaltung/Controlling

0821/4558-10161
gina.hausmann@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Roswitha
Ludl

Finanzen

Buchhaltung

0821/4558-10166
roswitha.ludl@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Katharina
Michl

Finanzen

Buchhaltung

0821/4558-10167
katharina.michl@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Larissa
Hosmann

Finanzen

Controlling/Baumaßnahmen

0821/4558-10162
larissa.hosmann@schulwerk
-augsburg.de

Petra
Leitner

Finanzen

Beschaffung

0821/4558-10163
petra.leitner@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Josef
Schwegler

Finanzen

Facility Management

0821/4558-10171
josef.schwegler@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Andrea
Raffler

Finanzen

Facility Management

0821/4558-10172
andrea.raffler@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Paul
Braun

Finanzen

Facility Management

0821/4558-10175
paul.braun@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Franziska
Mair

Finanzen

Facility Management

0821/4558-10173
franziska.mair@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Stefan
Vogg

Finanzen

Facility Management

0821/4558-10174
stefan.vogg@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Andreas Walch

Pädagogik

Schulentwicklung

0821/4558-10115
andreas.walch@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Marion
Tuschl-Kriegel

Pädagogik

Christian Zott

Recht

Leiter

0821/4558-10130
christian.zott@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Hildegard
Schneck

Recht

Allgemeine Rechtsfragen/Immobilienrecht

0821/4558-10131
hildegard.schneck@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Tanja
van Cour

Recht

Arbeitsrecht

0821/4558-10132
tanja.van-cour@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Martina
Wiest

Recht/
Personal

Vertragswesen

0821/4558-10141
martina.wiest@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Larissa
Spiegelberger

Recht/
Personal

Vertragswesen

0821/4558-10142
larissa.spiegelberger@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Martin
Bannert

Personal

Lehrpersonalplanung
Leiter

0821/4558-10120
martin.bannert@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Cornelia
Schramm

Personal

Lehrpersonalplanung

0821/4558-10121
cornelia.schramm@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Lena
Hillebrand

Personal

Lehrpersonalplanung

0821/4558-10122
lena.hillebrand@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Elisabeth
Kolper

Personal

Besoldung

0821/4558-10154
elisabeth.kolper@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Regina
Gall

Personal

Besoldung

0821/4558-10151
regina.gall@schulwerk-augsburg.de

 

Christina Klopf

Personal

Besoldung

0821/4558-10152
christina.klopf@schulwerk-augsburg.de

Theresa
Micheler

Personal

Besoldung

0821/4558-10153
theresa.micheler@schulwerk-augsburg.de